Music of the Day



Words - Boyzone
Name: Chuah Zhi Hao aka Puibabe aka Fatbabe aKa Kukunobird(name given by tan kah ying)
DOB: 21-12-1987
Sch: TP (Electronic Business)
Status: detached
Love: Koh Chee Chee and Chew Bang Bang..
phrase of the season:"I'm a lover not a fighter!"

Tagboard




Links


  • BLackBerry Mod
  • BaoBao
  • Darling XiaoBaiBai
  • Small Head Ling
  • Joyce
  • Min Min
  • Nessbabe
  • Anita
  • Ruth
  • Miss Tay
  • GouJun
  • Chao Ah Beng
  • Birdy Chew
  • Amanda
  • Xin Yi
  • Eden
  • Sabrina
  • Tracy
  • Faiz
  • Handsome Ricky
  • Archives



    Dec 2007 Jan 2008 Feb 2008
    March 2008
    April 2008
    May 2008
    June 2008
    July 2008
    Aug 2008
    Sept 2008
    Oct 2008
    Nov 2008

    Sunday, March 29, 2009

    hello~ im back~! how is everyone~ this week im so busy sourcing for money lol~ im still targetting next time to earn at least 10k per month wan. best is i can earn around 30k per month wow thats the best already mens then my mother ask me why u wan to earn so much next time cuz she say the higher i climb the deeper i will fall but i say no choice~ life is like that, its not the easy life we can have anymore.. then she asked me u 1 month 30k wat u wan to do...

    Here's my plan:

    - Buy Condo (house is the most important shelter in life)
    - Buy my BMW 5 Series (i donno why but i just love the car so much hehe)
    - Married with kids (although i know this is quite impossible)
    - Savings (Savings lots of money is better then earning tons of money)
    - Entertainment (i guess i need alot for entertainment because i believe in enjoyment after hard work)
    - Help my father to pay all his debts (thats wat i have to do no matter wat)
    - Give my parents to enjoy in their later part of life
    - Friends (friends are very important especially those very good to me wan i wont forget u all wan)

    i think thats all~ BUT wat i must do to earn at least 30k per month leh... im still thinking :(

    These few days i meet up with my father too~ i told him alot of my plans like maybe buying back our flat which he sold last time when we went back some days ago, telling him all my future plans and wat i feel like doing and wat i will do cuz i feel very lousy as i cant give him allowances to use wan. he got told me wat he is planning to do also so as a son im sure to support him no matter wat wan. i just love my parents very much~ how i wish that they did no divorce last time!!

    today soccer was so great as i see alot of friends playing together ok~ this type of scene is 10 years see 1 time wan so was quite fun hehe.. and meeting inspector koh and depression chew for supper and east coast emo emo nite~

    we plan to hold a BBQ or a vacation to Bali in the near future when we are more free, and its been so long since i get out of singapore so i think a short vacation suits me very much as i can go out to relax myself and enjoy with my frens :D

    sometimes i hate fake human beings very much~ i donno why people wan to be friend with u and yet they dislike u?? u got this feeling before? life is so fake~ people are fake~ wat they tell u are fake~ they act fake~ they buy fake~ their life is almost filled with fake around them :(

    i think i update quite abit already~ will blog when i have the time cuz i just love blogging so much hehe :D

    My lovely darling~ and our $4 minnie mouse catch from ECP~!

    this pose is so copy from Celestina that chio bu pose sia....


    Im so hungry....

    ~ GOOD MORNING ~

    Labels: life pictures thoughts

    |6:16 AM|

    Thursday, March 19, 2009

    Hi.. Its a disappointing saturday as Man u lose to liverfool at old trafford 4-1~! disgrace but still have to move on~ these few days are so stress to go through cuz i got so much things to do and handle and of cuz the fucking money issue again kns... dont wanna talk so much about it here...

    everyday seems so tired and just couldnt get enough of rest wan donno why~ wan to sleep but brain need to think so many things to settle the next day makes me feel very sian~ everyday feel so restless~ i wan to earn at least 10k per month~ its there any ways??

    tuesday meet my father and we talk about the future on how~ as his son i need to help him pay off his debts next time and of cuz he wont be working already cuz i told him not to work as its very tiring for him so i also have to come up with money to give him already. why do we need money everytime everywhere~

    then afternoon meet up with my poly kia ruties and vierties~ got 1 idiot put us aeroplane as wat u expected~ dont wanna tok so much about the bei steady wan... lets move on........ we are officially graduate from TP and now is waiting for graduation ceremony so sexcited mens~!!

    my life seems nothing and just purely a boring life.... i hate it... but wat can i do =(



    this is the so call 'recession' singapore is going through now =(



    i miss this =(

    Trying to forget someone u love is just like trying to remember someone u never met

    haiz..... =(

    Labels: life pictures thoughts

    |10:15 PM|

    Saturday, March 14, 2009

    hello i am back~ hmm i donno wat to blog leh...

    - i cant sleep due to alot of reasons even though my eyes is very tired but my brain just wont rest until problems are solve..

    - good thing is i no need p plate to drive anymoreand i got 24 points already so good~

    - i am going for my ultrasound scan later @ 9am

    - i am meeting Qing Ting Jie Jie after my ultrasound scan to meet her go IT show cuz she wan go there buy harddick for me.

    - Burberry is having sales and i am so tempted to go and see their sales but i have no $$$ to buy...

    - my head feels very giddy and pain now~ i donno why...

    - later tonite i am inviting friends over to my house to watch Man U Vs LiverFool match... anyone wanna come watch?? we can support man u then after the match we can go out celebrate if man u lose then we stay at home LLSTPCC together.

    - and today while i was taking the train i saw a pair of super horny couple~ the girl pants was shorter then the length of my boxer, the boy face already wrote that 'im a horny bastard' and they 2 hug here hug there kiss here kiss there then the guy keep touch the girl butt really is wan have sex no $$ go hotel 81 type wan...

    - i ish feeling super tired now!!! but lucky me ish still got my dearest deepest loving darling to accomapny and sexcam with me =)


    Labels: life pictures thoughts

    |7:24 AM|

    Thursday, March 5, 2009

    Hello just a short update~! yesterday meet my father at cheenatown our standard usual meeting place wan then chit chat awhile before i start my whole day journey~! i think im a pervert cuz i like ot go walk walk alone anywhere wan.

    and yesterday the stupid rain rain the whole day~! i alight at bugis then is saw 2 policeman kor kor and 1 zeh zeh bringing a doggy walk here walk there i think is becuz of the stupid idiot who spread the sms of bomb hoax that scares everybody!

    ok me is start to walk to guan yin temple 1st to offer josstick and make some donation to the temple.. me is donate 50cent wan so dont thot me is donate alot wan ok? then walk to my fren HP shop and get a hp and stay at ther toking to him awhile cuz its raining elephant and dinosaur...

    after that me is alone walk from sunshine plaza to sim lim sqaure to beo xmm~ but no xmm so i walk from level 1 to level 6 see those new IT stuffs that is coming out and hope to buy something but in the end i bought nothing then me walk to the food court and buy 1 can of coke vanilla sit down and watch yi nan wang with those old uncles and aunties from 430-530~ so cool mens i love that show alot cuz they reflect alot of human life wans...

    some example are
    - they show how cruel people are when talking about $$$ issues
    - how they overcome those loves problems they are facing
    - how hard $$ is to earn and how a man determine to do something
    - let us see how bad people behave and how they harm people so i can learn something frm them
    - how people have karma in their life!!!
    - and of cuz the happily ever ending~! :D

    then me alone walk to bugis junction again to beo xmm~ there really alot of xmm and xdd all like join gangster wan all look so fierce but not bad the girls all look so sexy and they looked more and more poor cuz they wear lesser and lesser already.. sometimes is not we guys wanna see but really is bo bian wan so god please dont punish us :(

    then wait for the rambo lao shu to come and meet me and sign his iphone... eat KFC and it was so OMGWTFBBQ de nice :) then topone with him and both of us like cannot sing on that nite wan so nv really go sing.. but i sing really very awful wan everyone knows it so not many people are really keen to go sing with me :(

    1 pic for u to enjoy :)

    then at nite go loyang dua peh gong pray~ pray and offer some offering again~ i feel so great when giving donation rather then speding the money away unecessary. giving donation is only part of my offering to help people cuz i think if i help people there will have people who will help me back wan so i like it that way..



    i very strongly agree and believe in karma wan.. u know why? cuz i belive in wat u reap will be wat u sow back in return, sometimes may not be now, but it may be in further years, u might be enjoying life now but who knows in 20 years down the road u will be very pathetic? i think do more good deeds and less bad deeds is the best~ the best is not be so bad and fake like wat the show in yi nan wang~!

    and i know some people will at there say liao.. aiya ur mouth also so sucks wan u will have wat good deeds back~ so i sexplain 1st my mouth is truely just for jokes wan~ i know alot of people cannot take it wan but mostly all my frens could take it, if those minority people who couldnt take it can tell me i no problem wan the most dont comment so much but i must says that me is purely joking only.. cuz if i am serious in talking i dont think u all will want to talk to me again cuz i find my scolding and cursing very scary :(

    think got people who tried before and leave testimonials over here wan lol~! ok i donno why i always say i wan a short update but i type so many grammar mistake essay hehe. and i have start to have 1 savings account really is pure savings wan cuz i see alot of people who never save dies in the end so wat my mother says is true.. a guy muz save.. so saving is very important then earning! then i see my uob acct just now and found out that i saved around $2.89 include of my interest just now isnt is so funny :D

    and tml im going for my endorscopy~ like feel so sexciting now and i really hope ther is nothing big happen to my gastric, tml i will be staying at CGH for the whole day i guess cuz i am required to stay at the ward after my scopy~ and my darling says she will mms me the pic she took with the chao small head when they go to goodwoodpark hotel eat durian kueh!! and they claim that they are very poor! very good poor can eat HOTEL de durian kueh... when me is got no $$$ to even eat a plate of fried rice :(

    ok me bullshit alot liao now its time to go watch man u~ pi pi~
    wish me good luck tml~ wont so fast up lorry eat curry!!


    THE END :D

    Gucci Rush Red smells very nice :)
    Escada Moon Sparkle too!
    Christian Dior J'Adore too!
    i like girls who use these perfumes~!

    Labels: life pictures thoughts

    |3:42 AM|

    Layout © melodia04. Images © Getty and Google