Music of the Day



Words - Boyzone
Name: Chuah Zhi Hao aka Puibabe aka Fatbabe aKa Kukunobird(name given by tan kah ying)
DOB: 21-12-1987
Sch: TP (Electronic Business)
Status: detached
Love: Koh Chee Chee and Chew Bang Bang..
phrase of the season:"I'm a lover not a fighter!"

Tagboard




Links


  • BLackBerry Mod
  • BaoBao
  • Darling XiaoBaiBai
  • Small Head Ling
  • Joyce
  • Min Min
  • Nessbabe
  • Anita
  • Ruth
  • Miss Tay
  • GouJun
  • Chao Ah Beng
  • Birdy Chew
  • Amanda
  • Xin Yi
  • Eden
  • Sabrina
  • Tracy
  • Faiz
  • Handsome Ricky
  • Archives



    Dec 2007 Jan 2008 Feb 2008
    March 2008
    April 2008
    May 2008
    June 2008
    July 2008
    Aug 2008
    Sept 2008
    Oct 2008
    Nov 2008

    Tuesday, April 7, 2009



    Heeyo world~ im backies~ sometimes i tried to blog but i just lack the motivation to write on and on so i must really blog more so that i can see back my life when i become old peh peh next time :)

    life has been rather good this week and the only thing that is making me annoying is money again lo, everyday seems to have no $$$ to spend wan whereelse i can see people spending like water everyday without any worries so envy them.

    Last tuesday the heart test was ok~ only difficult part is i run at the stupid machine for 10mins without stopping, wa for a fat pig like me run at that machine 10mins non stop is can go join the guiness world record liao lo.. but doctor is say no serious problem call me dont wory so much then the heart specialist will let me know in 3 weeks times! so those cursing me die wan~ so sad a news for u :)now is must play soccer at least twice a week~ trying to run in case i tio si mi lousy PES then ho seh liao.. really muz take abit more good care to my health already cuz my uncle just admitted to the hospital last week for an operation~

    Saturday soccer was welly fun~ like going back to secondary school times when the 5 idiots were in the same team but now we are 22 years old all unker unker stomach big big cannot run like that liao but we still win!! plus i score hat trick!! really is not back for me to run when i am pregnant with my baby inside my stomach mens!

    then as usual sat nite meet with the 3 BLOOD!! really muz spend time meeting each other and slack and update each other life cuz i could only meet them 1 time per week so die die saturday i will meet them wan i will cancel all my appointment wan! i love them cuz we have all the best laughter i couldnt have any in my life anymore.. the 3 fuckers will BLOOD with me forever no matters wat ever i love them the 3 idiots =)

    then today i meet up with lengendary small head, she still very cute i love her small head alot wan.. meet her for dinner and she treat me pizza huat for dinner as she got her 1st pay~ me ish so like a small white face sia but nvm i happy can liao..

    we lim this~

    lim this lousy soup~

    jiak this loti~

    jiak this cheeky wing~


    swallow this flour~

    jiak ba liao sms kenneth say ah pui bully me :(

    then ish go gai gai walk walk although we know that TM really ish have nothing to walk wan..

    then go timezone see any happening things happened there anot nothing then see see rook rook the whole TM~


    then we ish saw hai xiao sister~

    then took 1 zao geng pic~ nice white panty :)

    home sweet home with 1 camwhore pic~ got alot but she ban me from posting up here lo donno why :(

    meet her is very fun! next time i wan meet my Kentata fried chicken liao~ miss her dip dip also wan.. she dont even wan see my 1 face tonite lo so angry with her but i still love my anita the tata~!

    den after that meet with 冷血老鼠妹妹 to talk talk and supper.. we went here...

    donno smrjrpj cafe~!


    no people wans~!

    then we ish jiak this jin pai jiak de baked rice! swear never to order this again narnia ehs!!

    I feel that having a set of camera in life is very important cuz we can take down all the pictures and thots we had or we seen in life so next time when we old liao we can still view the photos we taken last time...

    and Tenpenis 1 ish opening soon roh! 9/4/2009~ next time ish can go there shopping buy my panties already~ so many thing to shop and eat wan... got coffee club hope it opens til late late so there is a new alternative to drink kopi liao~ if got TCC better cuz i love their kopi more.
    hope ish gotch LV, GUCCI BURBERRY there to shop too hor! if not wan buy this type of thing need to go down til orchard wan very tiring... so sian donno wat to write liao...

    sometime i just feel like turning back time~ so hope to go back to the past where i am so happily everyday without any worries wan.. haiz.. now is everyday so stress so hope there is miracle coming out soon!

    ohhh~ i hope to meet my cuties Miss Tay Xin Xin tis week for camwhore and chilled chilled cuz i very long never see her liao miss her bitchy face so much and of cuz not forgetting my fav darling who loves me so much wan everyday only know how to sexpose me in her blog jia lat jia lat wan..

    and lastly i hope to have a FACEBOOK account soon so i can add all my friends in~! i hope to open 1 acct before next monday! anyone can motivate me! if u tell me got FACEBOOK can ADD elaine yuki i sure throw away everything i need to do and go open and add her liao! OMG she is really very fucking the chio nehs!

    ok tml gonna meet my father go la kopi~ friend son 1st month celebration, soccer at nite, drinking at late nite i suppose! hopefully i will not be so stress for the rest of the week man!

    TI GONG PO PI PO PI AH~~~~

    ~ R I O T ~


    Labels: friends, life pictures, thoughts

    |5:20 AM|

    Tuesday, February 24, 2009

    Yesterday i slept at about 6am~ And today i woke up at 1030 am~! i just cant sleep.. donno why.. maybe is because i meet my darling xiao bai yesterday nite, she is just so emo which makes me even more emo.. now i become more emo then her already. i really feel so hopeless without an aim in life =(

    yesterday after my mahjong session, she suddenly called me say she very emo.. then ask wan meet anot.. then she say meet le she treat me eat sweet treats then i also lose money in mahjong so no harm meeting her... we went clarke quay and i use my new phone to take some pictures...

    we went here....

    i eat this triple chocolate

    she eat this

    then she pay the bill so good~ next time i should date more emo girls out cuz they will pay everything for me wan so good i love it~!

    we walk 1 round of clarke quay to central to liang court then back to merchant court then to clarke quay again then sit at here to chit chat..

    she use my new phone to take alot of pictures but all look so emo wan so i never post it here.. i keep it to see for myself before i sleep everynite.. put her pic as my lappy wallpaper.. my phone wallpaper.. my toilet bowl wallpaper too~

    then meet my father for lunch today, he told me that his flat will be coming soon, then he is still not bad.. i still love my father and mother very much then anything else.. but ithink i love money more then them lol.. thinking of next time to help my father repay his debts makes me head pain... but nvm i love my father very much =D

    and i meet helen zeh zeh go here see see rook rook.. sit nothing talk slack dicuss things then came home.. feel so tired... and hungry.. later going to meet my lao shu mei mei go makan and see the macdonald girl.. hopefully she is working later!

    and i took this pic while i was at TCC~!!!

    having a camera is always better cuz i can blog with pictures!!!

    i love to take photos... but not nude photos :D

    Labels: darling, friends, life, pictures

    |8:26 PM|

    Saturday, February 21, 2009

    IM GOING TO GO TO THE MARKET AND
    HELP MY MOTHER CHOP CHICKEN ALREADY~!

    sounds insane rite? yeah im now goin to the market to help out! it seems to be like my job for weekend to go down and chop chicken! go help out abit and i promise joyce i will write her name at the chicken head there and chop off the head :D so long didnt see her already just now saw her at TM and omg i was so miss her lo~ (like shit...)

    then eat and watch movie with jensen, small head ling and my darling xiao bai bai.. my poor bai bai very poor thing few days never see her she look so pale and so thin already.. i also donno why she so poor thing if u wanna know why u click on her blog go see cuz she very emo.

    then when watching movie that time i saw 1 advertisement about the VISA Gold Card then got people at there laugh at me say i never watch that advertisement before meh ! i really never watch before ma me so long never watch movie already and no one wan to watch with me.. like that also got wrong meh :( then give people laugh at me.. i dont wan to say who is the person i wan that person to go 1 corner and reflect wat she do so she will call me up to apologize later :D

    ok nothing to do le while waiting for my mother to get ready~! now im ready to go to the market already~ like so sexciting! i cant wait to chop the chicken head~ JOYCE i will write ur name big big at the chicken head and CHOP it off !!

    i believe in karma and believ in watever u reap u will sow back....

    Labels: chicken, complains, friends, ramblings

    |6:33 AM|

    Layout © melodia04. Images © Getty and Google